Andrew Chapel sponsors Cub Scout Pack 1144, Boy Scout Troop 1128, and Venture Crew 1158.  Andrew Chapel also hosts various Girl Scout units.

boyscout_sunday_2-14-16Boys Scout Troop #1128

When: Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.
Committee Chair:  Gus Vazquez
Scoutmaster: Bob Leggett
Web site:
Unit Commissioner: Steve Englund
Charter Organization Representative: Dennis Hall

Crew #1158

(Coed for Boys and Girls ages 14-21)  Contact Chair or Advisor for activities and dates
Committee Chair: Chet DaBaldo
Crew Advisor:  Wayne Bryan
Unit Commissioner: Steve Englund
Charter Organization Representative: Dennis Hall

Cub Scouts Pack #1144

This pack recruits from both Colvin Run Elementary and Spring Hill Elementary School.  It is not necessary to attend these schools to join the pack.
Location: Orrison Hall for Pack Meetings
When: GENERALLY 3rd Monday of each month, 7:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Committee Chair:  Shirin Butler
Cubmaster:  Mark Dumas
Unit Commissioner:  Charles Hochstein
Charter Organization Representative: Dennis Hall